Library – 109 N. Vine St.

Library Director
Tara Painter

Library Website
Library Facebook

Library Board of Trustees
Number of Members: 5
Length of Term: 6 years
Appointed by Mayor
Meetings: 1st Wednesday of the month, 5:30pm (at library)

Library Board Members:
Bob Wray – President
Term ends: June 30, 2026
VACANT- Vice President
Term ends: June 30, 2026
Debra Hines (County Appointed) – Secretary
Term ends: 6.30.2024
Katie Wilson – Trustee
Term ends: 6.30.2029
VACANT – Trustee
Term ends: June 30, 2025

Leave a Reply